A system error occurred. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Only Enchanting


Buy Now

The Survivors' Club: Six men and one woman, all wounded in the Napoleonic Wars, their friendship forged during their recovery at Penderris Hall in Cornwall. Now, in the fourth novel of the Survivors' Club series, Flavian, Viscount Ponsonby, has left this refuge to find his own salvation -- in the love of a most unsuspecting woman....

Flavian, Viscount Ponsonby, was devastated by his fiancée’s desertion after his return home. Now the woman who broke his heart is back -- and everyone is eager to revive their engagement. Except Flavian, who, in a panic, runs straight into the arms of a most sensible yet enchanting young woman.

Agnes Keeping has never been in love -- and never wishes to be. But then she meets the charismatic Flavian, and suddenly Agnes falls so foolishly and so deeply that she agrees to his impetuous proposal of marriage.

When Agnes discovers that the proposal is only to avenge his former love, she’s determined to flee. But Flavian has no intention of letting his new bride go, especially now that he too has fallen so passionately and so unexpectedly in love.

Date Nov-2014
ISBN13 9780451469663
Publisher Signet
Formats Print / eBook / Audio
Pages 400
Time Period 19th Century, Regency
Genre Romance
Sub-Genres Historical Romance
Awards 2014 All About Romance Reader Award -- Best Historical Romance Set in the U.K. (Winner), 2014 All About Romance Reader Award -- Most Tortured Hero (Honorable Mention), 2014 Library Journal -- Starred Review (*), 2014 RT Book Reviews -- Top Pick (*)